top of page


Our School Governors

Mrs Diane Coates is our Chair of Governors

Other members of our governing body are listed below..

Claire Abraham



Mr P Jones

Community Governor


Mr B Howell

Community Governor

Mrs D Coates

Community Governor



Mr N Craven-Lashley

Head Teacher


Cllr P Lloyd

Local Education Authority

Mrs J Hershell

​Local Education Authority

Mrs L Brayley

Parent Governor

Mrs J Allen


Miss M Rosser


Mrs C Kieft


Mrs S Cole

Parent Governor

Mrs J Burt

Parent Governor

Ms N Slee

Parent Governor

Mrs R Jones

Parent Governor

If you wish to communicate directly with our Governors, you can email the Clerk, Claire Abraham on who will forward your correspondence onto the relevant Governor.


Alternatively, you can communicate via the school office. 

bottom of page